Perth

Phone 08 6117 3720
Email forrestfield@recyclers.com.au
Address Gate 1, 521 Dundas Road, Forrestfield WA 6058

Kalgoorlie

Phone 08 9021 5090
Email kalgoorlie@recyclers.com.au
Address 1 Coath Road, Kalgoorlie West WA 6430

Karratha

Contact Jon Wright
Mobile 0438 288 008
Email jwright@recyclers.com.au
Address Lot 109 Bedrock Turn, Gap Ridge Estate, Karratha WA 6714

Scrap Metal

Contact Daryl Luke
Phone 08 6117 3700
Mobile 0417 130 423
Email DLuke@recyclers.com.au

Mine Site Recycling & Demolition

Contact Dave Pryce
Phone 08 9454 2941
Mobile 0411 649 611
Email dpryce@recyclers.com.au

Re-usable steel & machinery sales

Contact Ken Watkins
Phone 08 6117 3700
Mobile 0438 955 734
Email kwatkins@recyclers.com.au

Administration & accounts

Phone 08 6117 3700
Email swong@doddgroup.com.au
Address Gate 3, 521 Dundas Road, Forrestfield WA 6058

General Enquiries

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.